tonevast.blogg.se

Long paragraphs for her
Long paragraphs for her









If I were a rabbit I would want you to be a carrot, so I can nibble on you all the time. If I were a cat I would want you to be sunshine, so I can follow you to bask in your warmth. If I were a dog I would want you to be my leash, so you can come wherever I go. You send ripples through my body and my soul. Your touch does to me what a pebble does when dropped into the calm waters of a lake. Long Sweet Paragraphs for Her Long Sweet Paragraphs for Her The only word to describe you is MINE and the only word to describe us, is FOREVER. I just need your hugs, smiles and kisses.

long paragraphs for her

To survive, humans need air, food and water. After being in a relationship with you, I am suffering from an addiction call love. Before I was in a relationship with you, I was suffering from commitment phobia. I knew I was in love when I stopped thinking about how pretty you look and started seeing the beauty within you. Every moment I spend with u is special and dear to me. U r too close to my heart, and you mean a lot to me. If you’re feeling down today, remember to take a deep breath and always know that I will be there for you forever. Then it occurred to me: Since I met u, u have never left. I realized I was thinking of u, and I began to wonder how long you’d been on my mind. In other words, just one look at u gives me that joy I need. Ur beautiful smile and ur sweet voice are better than the strongest coffee in the morning. Since I’ve spent the night dreaming about u, I want to spend the day cuddling up with u.

long paragraphs for her

U are the reason I can be happy even when I am sad and smile even when I cry.

LONG PARAGRAPHS FOR HER HOW TO

You taught me how to love, and I must confess I have not felt so much in love before, you made me loving u so comfortable and that’s why u are my girlfriend. U push me harder, u ask me to break the barriers, u make me go a step ahead. U make me bring the best out of myself when I think I have certain limitations. It takes only a second for me to think of u every morning, but the soothing smile u put on my face lasts throughout the day. If you were Pinterest, I would pin my heart on you. If you were Instagram, I would keep uploading selfies all day long. If you were twitter, I would keep tweeting I Love You constantly. If you were Facebook, I would check your updates 24/7.

long paragraphs for her

Long Paragraphs for Her Long Paragraphs for Her Here are also long goodnight paragraphs for her and long good morning paragraphs for her to send and wake her up in the morning and before she sleeps, just take your time and browse through this page to get all the latest long good morning paragraphs for her, cute long paragraphs for her to wake up to copy and paste long freaky paragraphs for her copy and paste, etc. Here on our site, we have previously posted thousands of Paragraphs for her, but here are the Paragraphs for her for the year 2022. Welcome!, a lot of our visitors have been asking us to provide them with the latest Long Paragraphs they can send to their girlfriend since then I have been taking my time to get many Long Paragraphs for Her that can make her love you forever.









Long paragraphs for her